Our experienced sales professionals at SoundOff Signal take pride in working with our customers, whom we view as strategic business partners. Our knowledgeable sales people understand which products and services build a solid foundation for you, to help your organization succeed.


SoundOff Signal Sales Team

Thomas Palumbo
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 111
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6111
Email: tpalumbo@soundoffsignal.com
Melanie Holland
Government Solutions Account Manager
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6112
Email: mholland@soundoffsignal.com

Emergency & Amber Products

Chad Wollen
Business Development Manager - Emergency Vehicle
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 125
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6125
Email: cwollen@soundoffsignal.com
Brent Walker
Business Development Manager - Amber Warning
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 126
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6126
Email: bwalker@soundoffsignal.com
Matt Blanc
Western Regional Sales Manager & ( NV, HI )
Cell: 1 (480) 291-2050
Email: mblanc@soundoffsignal.com
Denny Bennett
Eastern Regional Sales Manager & (NY, NJ)
Cell: 1 (602) 689-7786
Email: dbennett@soundoffsignal.com
Tom Grubba
District Sales Manager (KY, TN, AL, MS)
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 118
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6118
Email: tgrubba@soundoffsignal.com
Paul Cooke
District Sales Manager ( IL, IN, MI)
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 120
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6120
Email: pcooke@soundoffsignal.com
Mike Cranmer
District Sales Manager (D.C., OH, VA, WV, PR )
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 119
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6119
Email: mcranmer@soundoffsignal.com
Aaron Mutschler
District Sales Manager (PA, MD, DE)
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 181
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6181
Email: amutschler@soundoffsignal.com
Thomas Marty
District Sales Manager (CT, RI, ME, NH, VT, MA, Northeastern CAN)
Cell: 1 (603) 402-0671
Email: tmarty@soundoffsignal.com
David Lingle
District Sales Manager ( Northern CA, OR, WA )
Cell: 1 (503) 729-0626
Email: dlingle@soundoffsignal.com
Jeff Sands
District Sales Manager ( FL)
Cell: 1 (941) 525-2827
Email: jsands@soundoffsignal.com
Greg Dickson
District Sales Manager (Southern CA)
Cell: 1 (951) 970-0064
Email: gdickson@soundoffsignal.com
Wayne Weiser
District Sales Manager (OK, AR, LA, KS, MO)
Cell: 1 (479) 644-8667
Email: wweiser@soundoffsignal.com
Cody Bock
District Sales Manager (CO, UT, WY, ID, MT, Western CAN)
Cell: 1 (801) 865-5023
Email: cbock@soundoffsignal.com
Nick Strandlie
District Sales Manager (WI, MN, IA, NE, SD, ND)
Cell: 1 (608) 438-1476
Email: nstrandlie@soundoffsignal.com
Brandon Dickerson
District Sales Manager (AZ, NM, El Paso)
Cell: 1 (520) 999-1144
Email: bdickerson@soundoffsignal.com
Matt Driy
District Sales Manager (GA, NC, SC)
Cell: 1 (205) 259-3136
Email: mdriy@soundoffsignal.com
Adam Klein
District Sales Manager (Ontario)
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 147
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6147
Email: aklein@soundoffsignal.com
John Craner
District Sales Manager (TX)
Cell: 1 (817) 718-1315
Email: jcraner@soundoffsignal.com

GSA & Federal Government Sales

Tom W
Manager of Federal Government Sales, Dealer Development and Contract Manager
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 116
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6116

Inside Sales

Luke Parshall
Inside Sales Representative - Eastern
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 195
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6195
Email: lparshall@soundoffsignal.com
Jammi Walter
Inside Sales Representative - Western
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 128
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6128
Email: jwalter@soundoffsignal.com

International

Phil Von Tom
Director of International Sales & Business Development ( Central & South America )
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 124
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6124
Email: pvontom@soundoffsignal.com
Adam Klein
International & Key Accounts Sales Manager (Australia, ASEAN, Israel, South Africa)
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 147
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6147
Email: aklein@soundoffsignal.com

School Bus & Commercial Vehicle Division

Steve Bayus
Vice President & General Manager
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 129
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6129
Email: sbayus@soundoffcvp.com
Clarke Reberg
Business Development Director
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 164
Direct: 1 (616) 662-6164
Email: creberg@soundoffcvp.com
Sandy Krysch
OEM Account Manager
Phone: 1 (800) 338-7337, Ext 202
Direct: 1 (616) 378-7202
Email: skrysch@soundoffcvp.com